Cancer Center Caregiver Support Group

Centra Health

Home > Cancer Center Caregiver Support Group

Cancer Center Caregiver Support Group

For more information contact Tammy Anderson, Social Worker at 200-6067.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Thu Jul 11 2019.
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Event Location: 
1701 Thomson Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434.200.4522
Fax: 434.200.6086