Meet the Marketing & Communications Team

Centra Health

Home > The Marketing Hub > Meet the Marketing & Communications Team

Meet the Marketing & Communications Team

Our Marketing and Communications team exists to help bring life to the corporate brand through a strong storytelling and communication. We seek to present a unified brand for all hospital locations, service lines, and community initiatives. Our team is comprised of experts who bring many skills to the table from strategy and implementation, to analytics and storytelling, to design and creative. We are here as a unique tool for the organization and as a resource to our neighbors to further the conversations surrounding our healthcare system and the communities we serve and live in. 

Who We Are

Diane Ludwig
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
diane.ludwig@centrahealth.com

Stephanie McBride
Manager, Communications & PR
stephanie.mcbride@centrahealth.com

Matt Douglas
Manager, Content Brand 
matt.douglas@centrahealth.com

Diane Pew
Manager, Marketing Business Partners
diane.pew@centrahealth.com

Carter Broocks
Marketing Business Partner
carter.broocks@centrahealth.com

Robin Frey, MBA
Marketing Business Partner
robin.frey@centrahealth.com

Lauren Byrum
Marketing Business Partner
lauren.byrum@centrahealth.com

Cami Smith
Digital & Content Marketing Strategist 
cami.smith@centrahealth.com

Alyssa Mendoza
Senior Creative Marketing Specialist
alyssa.mendoza@centrahealth.com

Lindsey Mason
Creative Marketing Specialist
lindsey.mason@centrahealth.com

Maddy Stinnette
Social Media Specialist
maddy.stinnette@centrahealth.com