Meet the Marketing Team

Centra Health

Home > The Marketing Hub > Meet the Marketing Team

Meet the Marketing Team

Our marketing team exists to help bring life to the corporate brand through a strong storytelling and communication. We seek to present a unified brand for all hospital locations, service lines, and community initiatives. Our team is comprised of experts who bring many skills to the table from strategy and implementation, to analytics and storytelling, to design and creative. We are here as a unique tool for the organization and as a resource to our neighbors to further the conversations surrounding our healthcare system and the communities we serve and live in. 

Who We Are

Angela Bryant
Managing Director
angela.bryant@centrahealth.com

Debbie Cluck
Director
debbie.cluck@centrahealth.com

Diane Pew
Manager
diane.pew@centrahealth.com

Christy Fore
Manager
christy.fore@centrahealth.com

Kate Kolb
Marketing Specialist
kate.kolb@centrahealth.com

Amy Price
Marketing Specialist
pricam3@centrahealth.com

Mary Ann Racin
Marketing Specialist
maryann.racin@centrahealth.com

Carter Broocks
Marketing Specialist
carter.broocks@centrahealth.com


Public Relations and Communications Team

Diane Ludwig
Director
diane.ludwig@centrahealth.com

Stephanie McBride
Specialist
stephanie.mcbride@centrahealth.com