Cancer Center Support Group

Centra Health

Home > Cancer Center Support Group

Cancer Center Support Group

Located in the Pearson Cancer Center Caregivers Lobby

For more information contact Tammy Anderson, Social Worker at 200-6067

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Event Location: 
1701 Thomson Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434.200.4522
Fax: 434.200.6086