BMH Board of Directors

Centra Health

Home > Facilities > About Us > BMH Board of Directors

BMH Board of Directors

Centra Bedford Memorial Hospital's Board is an 10 member board  made up of community members committed to the advancement of the hospital as a health resource for the Bedford area.

The Board of Directors include:

Amanda Stanley, Chairman

Janice Luth, M.D., Vice Chairman

Michael Elliot, Secretary

Mary Jo Boone

Cynthia Gunnoe

Timothy Hayden

Courtney Holdren

Jeff Hubbard

Michael LeMaster

Mary Zirkle