Our Staff

Centra Health

Home > Foundation > Our Staff

Our Staff

Beth Doyle

Executive Vice President
434.200.4790
beth.doyle@centrahealth.com

Deborah C. Donnigan

Executive Assistant
434.200.4791
deborah.donnigan@centrahealth.com

Allison Kughn Ebert

Annual Giving Manager
434.200.2376
allison.ebert@centrahealth.com

Anne D. Hoge

Records Coordinator
434.200.2610
anne.hoge@centrahealth.com

Michelle Thomas

Corporate Development Manager
434.200.5515
1.800.266.3863
michelle.thomas@centrahealth.com

Betty S. Call

Administrative Assistant
434.200.4150
betty.call@centrahealth.com

 

 

For general inquiries, please submit your request here.