Join the Centra Foundation team!

Centra Health

Home > Foundation > Join the Centra Foundation team!

Join the Centra Foundation team!

The Centra Foundation is looking for two experienced professionals to join our dynamic team:

Foundation Communications Officer: We are looking for a creative, strategic storyteller who can lead the strategy for digital and print communications to effectively articulate the mission of the Centra Foundation. A successful Communications Officer will widen the Foundation’s community presence and inspire donations. This position is flexible, part-time and benefits eligible. Click here to see the full job description

Foundation Development Officer: This community-facing individual will lead the Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals program, plan and implement special fundraising events, and manage a portfolio of individual and corporate donors. This position is full-time and benefits eligible. Click here to see the full job description.

To read more about these opportunities and to apply, visit CentraHealthCareers.TTCPortals.com.

Beth Doyle

Executive Vice President
434.200.4791
beth.doyle@centrahealth.com

Andrea Byers

Development Coordinator
434.200.5595
andrea.byers@centrahealth.com

Deborah Donnigan

Executive Assistant
434.200.4791
deborah.donnigan@centrahealth.com

Allison Kughn Ebert, CFRE

Director of Development
434.200.2376
allison.ebert@centrahealth.com

Anne Hoge

Records Coordinator
434.200.2610
anne.hoge@centrahealth.com

Kelly Knight

Director of Foundation Operations
434.200.4850
kelly.knight@centrahealth.com

For general inquiries, please submit your request here.