Our Staff

Home > Foundation > Our Staff

Our Staff

Kathryn M. Pumphrey, EdD, CFRE

Executive Vice President
434.200.4790
kathryn.pumphrey@centrahealth.com

Rhonda P. Jefferson

Development Specialist
434.200.4704
rhonda.jefferson@centrahealth.com

Stuart F. Whetsell

Development Coordinator
434.200.4850
stuart.whetsell@centrahealth.com

Deborah C. Donnigan

Administrative Assistant
434.200.4791
deborah.donnigan@centrahealth.com

Anne D. Hoge

Records Coordinator
434.200.2610
anne.hoge@centrahealth.com


Children's Miracle Network Staff

Jack R. Whisler

Children’s Miracle Network Coordinator
434.200.4150
jack.whisler@centrahealth.com

Betty S. Call

Administrative Assistant
434.200.4150
betty.call@centrahealth.com

 

For general inquiries, please submit your request here.