Our Staff

Home > Foundation > Our Staff

Our Staff

Beth Doyle

Executive Vice President
434.200.4790
beth.doyle@centrahealth.com

Deborah C. Donnigan

Administrative Assistant II
434.200.4791
deborah.donnigan@centrahealth.com

Rhonda P. Jefferson

Development Specialist
434.200.4704
rhonda.jefferson@centrahealth.com

Anne D. Hoge

Records Coordinator
434.200.2610
anne.hoge@centrahealth.com

Allison Kughn Ebert

Annual Fund Manager
434.200.2376
allison.ebert@centrahealth.com


Children's Miracle Network Staff

Jack R. Whisler

Children’s Miracle Network Coordinator
434.200.4150
jack.whisler@centrahealth.com

Betty S. Call

Administrative Assistant
434.200.4150
betty.call@centrahealth.com

 

For general inquiries, please submit your request here.