Our Staff

Centra Health

Home > Foundation > Our Staff

Our Staff

Beth Doyle

Executive Vice President
434.200.4791
Beth.doyle@centrahealth.com

Andrea Byers

Development Assistant
434.200.5595
Andrea.byers@centrahealth.com

Deborah Donnigan

Executive Assistant
434.200.4791
Deborah.donnigan@centrahealth.com

Allison Kughn Ebert

Annual Giving Manager
434.200.2376
Allison.ebert@centrahealth.com

Anne Hoge

Records Coordinator
434.200.2610
Anne.hoge@centrahealth.com

Kelly Knight

Director of Foundation Operations
434.200.4850
Kelly.knight@centrahealth.com

Adam Spencer

Principal Gifts Manager
434.200.4704
Adam.spencer@centrahealth.com

Michelle Thomas

Corporate Development Manager
434.200.5515
Michelle.thomas@centrahealth.com

For general inquiries, please submit your request here.