Harp with Susan Carol

Centra Health

Home > Harp with Susan Carol

Harp with Susan Carol

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 10:00am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:00am
Event Location: 
1701 Thomson Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434.200.4522
Fax: 434.200.6086