Our Team

Centra Health

Our Team

Wren Roberts
Managing Director, Support Services

wren.roberts@centrahealth.com

Tim Schoonmaker, MBA, CEC, WCEC, CCA, CDM, CFPP, FMP, MCFE
Director and Executive Chef, Centra Nutrition Services

Timothy.Schoonmaker@Centrahealth.com

434.200.3373

Meet the Chef 

Jon Smith

Executive Chef- Lynchburg General

Luke Piatt

Executive Chef- Virginia Baptist

 

Ida Proco, RD
Chief Clinical Coordinator/Clinical Nutrition Manager

ida.proco@centrahealth.com

Ivy Frank

Retail Operations Manager- LGH/VB

Chris Ogden, CDM, CFPP
Operations Manager LGH

chris.ogden@centrahealth.com

Glenn Freeman
Operations Manager VBH

Glenn.Freeman@centrahealth.com 

Penny Garret
Operations Manager SCH

penny.garret@centrahealth.com 

Brenda Hicks
Operations Manager BMH

brenda.hicks@centrahealth.com