Yoga Class

Centra Health

Home > Yoga Class

Yoga Class

Where: PCC Conference Room
Contact: Paul Webb at 434.610.3884
Admission: Free
*Bring blanket and mat. Class is designed for cancer patients.
 

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 5:00pm
Event Location: 
1701 Thomson Dr.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434.200.4522
Fax: 434.200.6086