Skip to main content

Centra Southside Community Hospital Board of Directors

Meet The Board

Photo of Sharon Harrup

Sharon Harrup

Board Of Directors Chair
Photo of Kemper Beasley, III

Kemper Beasley, III

Board Of Directors Vice Chair
Photo of Lee Pfeiffer

Lee Pfeiffer

Board Of Directors Secretary & Treasurer
Photo of Amy Carrier

Amy Carrier

Board Or Directors CEO
No Photo of Provider

Rhonda Barksdale Algeier, M.D.

No Photo of Provider

Dr. Bikram S. B.A.L., M.D.

Photo of C. Scott Davis, L.P. D.

C. Scott Davis, L.P. D.

Photo of Rev. DR. Calvin L. Gray

Rev. DR. Calvin L. Gray

No Photo of Provider

Harold M. Harris, Jr.

Photo of William McGuire

William McGuire

No Photo of Provider

Rodney Newton

No Photo of Provider

Cameron Patterson

Photo of Odessa Pride, ED.D.

Odessa Pride, ED.D.

Photo of Sunil Rajan, M.D.

Sunil Rajan, M.D.

Board Of Directors Medical Staff President
No Photo of Provider

Tim Tharpe

Photo of Francis E. Wood

Francis E. Wood

Photo of George Zippel

George Zippel